For Honor Tier List Season 7/8 – Updated {2019)

Ubisoft for Microsoft Windows published the For Honor Tier List and game in 2017. It is an action video game which allows its players to play the role of the soldiers and warriors of historical form.

The players of this game can choose their character from three different factions; iron legion, Chosen, and Warborn also known as Knights, Samurai, and Vikings respectively. Barbarian 5e

In 2018, a new faction, Wu Lin was also added in the list also represented as exiles. These heroes have their quotes in their own languages which activates at the time of any action. Latin, Icelandic, Japanese, and Chinese are their respective languages in which they speak. you can know for honor guide from here.

Well, every hero is unique in its own way. They all have different fighting styles, weapons, and capabilities. Players gain additional perk when they perform certain actions. These additional perks help the players to gain extra points as well as strength.  Player’s action can decide the strength of each player. Art of Battle is a tactical combat system which gets started when one player encounters with the other one.

For Honor Tier List 2019


  • Gladiator
  • Shaolin
  • Shaman
  • Highlander
  • Shinobi
  • Tiandi
  • Nuxia
  • Lawbringer


  • Raider
  • Jiang
  • Warlord
  • Nobushi
  • Kensei
  • Jun
  • Warden
  • Conqueror
  • Berserker


  • Shugoki
  • Aramusha
  • Centirion


  • Centurion
  • Valkyrie
  • Orochi
  • Peacekeeper

For Honor Game Seven Game Modes

  • Brawl: In this mode, a team has to ruin all the players of the opponent team members to win the game.
  • Duel: In this mode, a player has to kill the opponent successfully.
  • Dominion: In this mode, players earn points by engaging the combat zones.
  • Tribute: In this four-versus-four mode, team members have to steal offerings and place them on their shrine.
  • Elimination: As reflected by the name, the players need to eliminate all the players of an opponent team member.
  • Skirmish: In this mode, the player need to kill the enemies to earn the points.
  • Breach: In this mode, one team tries to invade the opponents while they have to defend it.

These are the seven modes of this game and tier list is made according to it.

Well, I hope now you guys are well aware of this game and know what does this game exactly is. So, now I will apprise you all about the For Honor Tier list. Well, as you all know that a tier list is based on the fighting abilities of the players. So, it keeps on changing every year. I am here to give you the latest For Honor tier list. So let’s have a look at it.

Final Verdicts

So, guys, this is the complete tier list of For Honor. Well, I hope, now you guys are well aware of this game completely. In this article, I have described the For Honor game as well as the latest tier list.

For any queries and doubts, comment in the comment section below. Thank You.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *